

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### Local Governments

Commissioner Xan Augerot, Benton County Commissioner Kevin Cameron, Marion County Bailey Payne, Benton County Jeff Orlandini, Lane County Shane Sanderson, Linn County Brian May, Marion County Lauren Zimmerman Onstad, City of Portland Tom Egleston, Metro

## State Government

Courtney Flathers, Governor's Office Elaine Blatt, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Amanda Ingmire, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Cathie Rhoades, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Becky Williams, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

#### **Experts & Innovators**

Sonya Carlson, BRING Recycling John Deuel, Formerly Oregon State University Tim Dooley, Association of Oregon Counties Kathryn Duvall, Oregon Legislature Jessi Just, Heart of CARTM Michael Martin, Oregon League of Cities Terry McDonald, St. Vincent de Paul Carly Mick, University of Oregon Amy Roth, Association of Oregon Recyclers

# **Consulting Team**

Liz Start, Start Sustainability Joel Schoening, Resource Recycling Systems Bryce Hesterman, Resource Recycling Systems

## **Additional Attendees**

Commissioner Pat Malone, Benton County Commissioner Nancy Wyse, Benton County Rachel McEneny, Benton County Rick Crager, Benton County Lindsey Goodman, Benton County Sean McGuire, Benton County Anne Thwaits, Benton County Petra Schuetz, Benton County Petra Schuetz, Benton County Pea Hamilton, Start Sustainability Allegra Starr, Resource Recycling Systems Ryann Gleason, CFM Advocates Zack Reeves, CFM Advocates Sydney Tamplin, OSU Graduate Student